Caring Staff

Largo, Maryland
QCI Behavioral Health Consulting Group, LLC
dba QCI Behavioral Health, LLC
Officers & Directors
  • Millie Richmond, CEO
  • Alicia Dalton, COO
  • Mark Bell, CFO
  • Umaru Labay-Kamara, MD, Medical Director
  • Sharon Lawrence, LCSW-C, LCSW, ACSW, EAS-C, CAMS-II, DCC, Clinical Director
  • Allison Taylor, LCPC, Mobile Treatment Services Director
  • Danura Coleman, Director, PATH* & Homeless Outreach Program
  • Paula Bollinger, Compliance Officer 
  • Ebony Cross, CRNP-PMH
  • Christopher Kowalsky, MD
  • Umaru Labay-Kamara, MD
  • Alicia Medina, CRNP-PMH
  • Hara Oyedeji, CRNP-PMH


  • Kristina Barker, MSW
  • Mark Bottinick, MSW, LCSW-C
  • Maya Foster, LCMFT 
  • George Guschwan, LCSW-C, Clinical Supervision
  • JoAnn Hutchinson, PhD, LCPC, CRC, Clinical Supervision
  • Evette Lee, LCPC
  • Kenneth McAuliffe, LGSW
  • Michael McLin, LGPC
  • Cheryl Moses, LGSW, Meds-Only Patient Manager
  • Willie Ringold, LGSW
  • Annette Sarcinelli, LCSW-C, Clinical Supervision
  • Malissa Stephenson, LPC
  • Allison Taylor, LCPC, Clinical Supervision
  • Crystal Thorpe, LGSW-C
  • Joan Weill, LCSW-C
  • Valerie Haley, ADN, RN, Nursing Supervisor
  • Kathryn Barron, RN, BSN, Nursing Coordinator
  • Katherine Humphrey, RN
  • Gillian Luke, RN
  • Alemngeh Mbetazi, RN, BSN
  • Adaeze Oduenyi, RN
  • Beth Shapiro, RN, BSN
  • Latrice Stewart, RN
  • Matthew Swayne, RN
  • Wubet Woldesemayate, RN, BSN

Community Support*

  • Bindu Dennis, MSW, Supervisor
  • Ciara Brooks, BA
  • Lotoya Caesar, MA
  • Lennae Scott, BS
  • Jennifer Edwards, MS
  • Annie Karmo, BA
  • Karen Keith, BS
  • Herric King, BA
  • Kelsey Rice, MS
  • Takesha Walters, MA
PATH** & Homeless Outreach
  • Danura Coleman, PATH & Homeless Outreach
  • Billy Hall, PATH
  • Bindu Dennis, MSW, Homeless Outreach
  • Raymond Preston, Homeless Outreach
Mobile Treatment Transportation
  • Jermaine Barnes
  • Courtney Davis
  • Roderick Greene
  • Rasheeda Jones 
 Support Services
  • Devany Dickerson, Office Manager
  • Tiara Powers, Front Desk Administrator
  • Dennis Norman, Administrative Support
  • Brittany Okoro, Administrative Support
  • Chrystal Smith, Executive Assistant
  • Yapasha Taylor, Certified Medical Assistant

* Community Support Specialist  
** Projects for Assistance in Transition from Homelessness

NOTE: When using the email addresses below, your information is not encrypted. Your responses may be read by others using your Internet service. Please do not include any sensitive information.  ​